I Got My First Autographed Book!

Nicholas Rossis has very kindly sent me an autographed copy of his latest book, The Power of Six. All the way from Greece! Look at those stamps!

It’s a collection of sci-fi stories (which it says on the cover, but I sympathise with those who have dodgy internet that struggles with images). I was lucky enough to read a great story of his about a time-traveler who tries to kill Hitler (NOT River Song), which I really enjoyed, so I’m looking forward to this!

???????????????????????????????

I am only halfway through his first book of the Pearseus trilogy (my holidays didn’t give me nearly as much time to read as I anticipated) so I have lots of catching up to do. I’ll be posting reviews of all these once I’ve finished them. READING! GO!

Of course, I still have plenty to post about my holiday (which I will, definitely), but next week will be back to the regular schedule of:

Tuesday – Book Review

Thursday – Mini Story

Friday – Haiku

All other days – Random Nonsense that Comes to Mind

And then I’ll be returning to work… which I chose to divert my attention from by reading and blogging!

Regards,

MdD

9 thoughts on “I Got My First Autographed Book!

Leave a Reply

