Gallery

All My Zombie Stories are Free to Read Today!

Free Zombie reads anyone?

One Poet Ranting

The Walking Dead is starting back up tonight, so I thought why not do something to get everyone in the mood for it.  I decided to put all of my Zombie stories up for free, just for today only.  If you have debated about buying one or wanted to buy one and haven’t had the money, well, today is your lucky day.  Click the link at the end of this post, and enjoy a Zombie story on me.

Here’s a couple of trailers that might get you in the mood for tonight’s show.

+

Find all my free Zombie stories right here: amazon.com/author/anthonyrenfro

I also want to pass this along.

A Zombie Christmas is now available in print. It has been such a good hit for me in EBook form that I thought it would be nice to offer this option as well. It is only 34 pages long, and…

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

