Guess what? I am going to do something awesome!

http://creativewritingprompts.com/
This is absolutely what I needed, and for anyone else looking for inspiration for posts or short stories!

Love. Laugh. Eat.

It was a few months back that my colleague and a very dear friend , came across this website called creativewritingprompts.com. And we thought it would be really cool if I used each prompt for writing a blog post. So, now that I have some free time on hands, let’s get this party started. Awesomeness coming right up!

View original post

Leave a Reply

