10 Statements – Marigold Deirdre Dicer

My 10 Statements on Karen’s site!

My train of thoughts on...

Marigold's avatar Marigold’s avatar

I’m an avid explorer of all things fictional. I like all mediums, but if I could only pick one I’d pick books.

Born and raised in Brisbane, Australia, I can’t stand the cold and love lounging about with a good book. I also love travelling (my major financial indulgence) and I always try to travel to places with colourful history and mythology.

I graduated uni with a science bachelor, went to work in the mines for five years, and now I’m back at doing a postgrad course to become a high school teacher.

I like my cozy mysteries to be about the mystery, and my paranormal fantasies to be about the magic. I will give most books a try, and am currently accepting indie books in exchange for an honest review. Please check out my blog for details.

I’ve been writing for ten years and have just self-published…

View original post 760 more words

Leave a Reply

