Quote

Photo Challenge: Blur

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Blur.”

Two photos for this one, both from my trip to Budapest years ago. I’m not sure if I liked the glaringly bright yellow in the first one or the more subdued tones of the second.

DSCN1053

Both photos are from a nighttime river cruise down the Danube. The one above is Buda Castle (I wasn’t sure then, but I’m pretty sure now).

The glowy building on high in the middle of the picture below is Fisherman’s Bastion.

DSCN1073

Have I mentioned before that travelling is awesome?

5 thoughts on “Photo Challenge: Blur

  1. Pierced Wonderings says:

    Interesting! I need to check out this challenge & see if it fits with what I’m already doing 😉

    My post for tomorrow has a few blurry pictures of the moon. Hand-held in low-light does not make for sharp focus but I liked the colors.

    Like

Leave a Reply

