Weekly @RonovanWrties Haiku Challenge: Reach and Vie

 In response to Ronovan’s Weeklu Haiku Challenge: Reach and Vie

Vying for more time

Must buckle down & study

Reach for the good grades

Uni is hard T-T but I’ve had the first round of assignment results come back with two As and a B so I know the hard work I’m putting in pays off. At least I can understand teaching in theory – next month I’ll have to put this into practice!

‘Cept I’ve got another seven assignments to hand in before then (omigosh it really is that many!). Cabin fever, here I come!

39-challenge

16 thoughts on “Weekly @RonovanWrties Haiku Challenge: Reach and Vie

  1. Great Haiku! I love the way you have fitted the words into your current situation. Congratulations on the results so far. Your seven assignments reminds me of the story, “Seven in one blow!” I’m sure you achieve it equally as well! I’m looking forward to hearing about your prac. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment